Bridge-it Other Languages Partners  News & Events The e-learning Platform Workshops & Courses Newsletters Photo Gallery Glossary Downloads Publications Links Contacts
Terms of use

“All human beings are born free and equal in dignity and rights. They are endowed with reason and conscience and should act towards one another in a spirit of brotherhood.”

(Article One of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, drafted in 1948 at the foundation of the United Nations)


Last Update 14 May 2016


Search

 

BRIDGE-IT

Be Relevant to Intercultural Diversity Generation in Europe - Integration Team 


logo_dg-eac


header_logo copia


facebook


Our Other Projects 

Iam-a-star-project-2.png

Business_mail
2010-1-PL1-LEO04-11306 2
LLP-LdV-PA-10-IT-290

LEONARDO DA VINCI
Partnerships 2010-2012


ARTERY

Art – Education - Therapy

510260-LLP-1-2010-1-PL-GRUNDTVIG-GMP

Multilateral Grundtvig Project

October 2010 – September 2012


Spices Projecte-Spices project

KEY & KEY Communications

FORUM-DAC

 

Contacts

Project Coordinator:

Prof. Gabriella B. Klein

Associate professor of Sociolinguistics

Dip. di Scienze Umane e della Formazione

Facoltà di Scienze della Formazione

Università degli studi Perugia

Piazza Ermini, 1 - 06123 PERUGIA

tel. +39 075 585 4924

fax +39 075 585 4918

cell +39 347 678 5312

Italy

Gabriella B. Klein gabriellaklein@gabriellaklein.eu
Koffi M. Dossou koffidossou@koffidossou.it
Massimo Cimichella massimo.cimichella@unipg.it
Paola de Rosa paoladerosa@hotmail.com
Nevin Pecorelli nevin.pecorelli@gmail.com
Raffaela Siena raffaela.s@hotmail.it
Fethia Moussa femoussa@libero.it
Austria
Ingrid Wagenhofer ingrid.wagenhofer@club-austrialia.info
Germany
Katharina Kucher kucher.katharina@f-bb.de
Belgium
Rita Temmerman rita.temmerman@ehb.be
Antoon Cox antoon.cox@ehb.be
Malta
Carmel Borg carmel.borg@um.edu.mt
Colin Calleja colin.calleja@um.edu.mt
Phillip Bonanno phillip.bonanno@um.edu.mt
Mario Pace

mario.pace@um.edu.mt

Netherlands
Hilde van Schaeren bridge.it.hszuyd@gmail.com
Poland
Aleksander Schejbal est@est.edu.pl
Lukasz Putyra putyra@est.iq.pl
Turkey
Emin Aksoy eminaksoy@hotmail.com

Scheda Iscrizione Workshop

key & key communications

PROJECTS 2014-2015

www.crossingcities.it
RADAR

Video presentations

our-communication-concept.jpg

The Course Programme

BRIDGE-IT

italy-1.jpg

austria.jpg

belgium.jpg

germany.jpg

italy-2.jpg

malta.jpg

netherlands.jpg

poland.jpg

turkey.jpg

         

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.

This publication reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.